Where can I buy SinusWars natural products?

SinusWars ProductsIf you have ever heard of SinusWars you might be wondering how to get them? Where can you buy SinusWars remedies or how to purchase one of the SinusWars products?

There are currently 13 products in the SinusWars range and 20 products from the Orion Remedies Range. These include natural products that treat allergies, post nasal drip, ear infections, a bleeding nose, sinus infections, congestion, headaches, pain, fever, bad breath, nasal polyps, vertigo, tinnitus and even Meniere’s disease.

US citizens only:

All of these remedies can be easily bought in one of the following ways:

  1. The fastest and easiest way to get SinusWars remedies is from our website.  All you will need is your credit card and correct shipping details. You are guaranteed safe and secure ordering through the use of VeriSign protection and your products will be delivered to you within 1 to 10 days (depending on the shipping method you choose).
  2. You can buy SinusWars remedies via fax order. Please download the fax document here, print it, fill it in and fax the details to us. You will need your credit card and your correct shipping details.
  3. You can also get your SinusWars products through a money order. Please download the money order document here, print it, fill it in, take it to your nearest post office, pay for the money order and post it to us. You only need your correct shipping details.
  4. You can also buy SinusWars remedies by making use of your PayPal service. Just order online, click the PayPal button on the checkout page and you done.
  5. SinusWars remedies will be available in US stores and pharmacies soon. Join us on twitter and facebook for regular updates and information.

International purchases (We ship worldwide):

International customers can buy SinusWars products in one of the following ways:

  1. The fastest and easiest way to get SinusWars remedies is from our website.  All you will need is your credit card and correct shipping details. You are guaranteed safe and secure ordering through the use of VeriSign protection and your products will be delivered to you within 3 to 21 days (depending on the shipping method you choose).
  2. You can also buy SinusWars remedies by making use of your PayPal service. Just order online, click the PayPal button on the checkout page and you done.
  3. You can  email us to find out if there is a local distributor in or near your country. Join us on twitter and facebook for regular updates and information.

It’s that simple! Get your SinusWars remedies today!

Have a sinus free day!

Regards,
SinusWars

122 Responses to Where can I buy SinusWars natural products?

  1. Bidur says:

    Hi, May I get Sinsus Wars 30 in Nepal ?

  2. Sherjan says:

    Hi, I leave in Pakistan is there any distributer of sinus wars available in Pakistan

  3. hrithaya says:

    How can I buy this product in UAE? There is any distribution?

  4. T-fresh says:

    where can get Sinus wars 13 in Nigeria?

  5. ivinee cooray says:

    where can i buy sinus wars11 oriHali Gone in sri lanka?

  6. Gloria Mlonyeni says:

    Where can i purchase sinuswars11-Orihaligone in South Africa

  7. fakhra says:

    i want sinuswar2 ..i live in dubai do u have cod system because i dont have credit card plz do tell

  8. joe says:

    try and have a distribution service in Nigeria… we need ur products pls!

  9. Edwin says:

    I’m in south africa,where can I find your sinuswars product?

  10. Hi can i ask if i buy this product can you dellivered here in taiwan?

  11. I have order sinuswars11 for more than one month and still not. Recieved.please why
    Am in Ghana-kumasi

    • sinuswars says:

      Dear Twumasi,

      Your order was shipped out on the 4th of April and can take from 7-21 working days to be delivered.
      Here is your tracking number: CN022119205ZA
      Please contact your nearest post office and give them the tracking number supply above to find out where your order is.

      Kind Regards,
      SinusWars

  12. lilibeth belano andaya says:

    hi just wanted to ask if u have a distributor here in istanbul turkey? cosit is really a burden to me having a sinusitis i cant consentrate on work cos of non stop sneezing and muscus. what i am using is NASOREX spray and AERUS tablet but still it keeps on coming back.

  13. Daleen says:

    Please forward me the details of the South african distrubutor too.Thank you very ugent

  14. zandile says:

    Hi im in South Africa where can I get Sinuswars

  15. anita says:

    Hi there anita here all the way from SOUTH AFRICA I just wana know if you guys have a DISTRIBUTOR HERE ,SPECIALY IN DURBAN .THANK U

  16. boyet guinto says:

    is this available in europe

  17. kenneth says:

    please where can i get sinuswar 11 and 14 to buy in Ghana

  18. plz i would like to get sinuswars in Angola.whr to get it?

  19. Hi! i am highly preucupied and looking for your product sinuswars11. plz where can I get it in Namibia or Angola? I would be very Glad.

  20. aminu inuwa dutse says:

    Please I had been having sinusitis for almost 2 years. I was in the hospital in uk and was given Augmentin and nosanet nasal spray. However, after 2 weeks it was gone but 6 months later, it came back due to change of weather. I want to try sinus wars drug to see if it will work but I don’t know where to get it in Nigeria

  21. arvie castillo david says:

    hi im arvie david working here in saudi arabia right now.i have nasal polyps do you have pharmacy or stocker here in saudi arabia that can i buy sinuswars13?

  22. peace ordu says:

    Pls can I buy sinuswars 11 in nigerian ?

  23. bassey emmanuel says:

    Mr ABIODUN OSAYE, I beg you in Gods name to please let me in on the “sinuswar” product, am just 18 and my life depends on it, I stay @ abuja, contact me on 08188556482

  24. JR says:

    Is there sinuswars the Philippines?

  25. 070257 says:

    im rowena recede pls help me to have your product sinuswars 13 to be delivered in the phils.what should i do

  26. melvie says:

    how to order! I dnt have paypal or visa can i send m0ney in the bank? Thank u

  27. melvie says:

    can we buy in cyprus

  28. vinson says:

    where can i buy post nasal drop in nigeria,,I need badly to stop this embarrassing
    bad breath

  29. Saras says:

    Hi,

    Is there a stockist in Malaysia..?

    TQ

  30. james Atubo says:

    Am from Nigeria surfing from this illness. Can I get Sinus wars 13 for the cure of nasal polyps in Nigeria

  31. muhammad Siddique says:

    Can we buy from pakistan ?

  32. Myra says:

    Any store in hongkong to buy this sinuswars11?

  33. maleek says:

    Pls how can i buy sinuswars 1 from Nigeria

    • sinuswars says:

      Dear Maleek,

      I am so sorry we do not have stockiest in Nigeria. However we do have a distributor in South Africa.
      Please email nita@designworld.co.za

      Kind Regards,
      SinusWars

      • Zola says:

        Hi!

        I’ve been suffering from a post nasal drip for the past two years, mucus builds up in the back of my throat and I have to cough it out every 2 minutes. I’v visited an ENT about this and used every medication recommended to me, but nothing seems to work.
        I am pleased to find out that ther actually is a distributior of your products in South Africa, I will contact the distributor and buy the sinuswars3 that I read about on your site, hoping that it will be effective

  34. Eric says:

    Can you ship your sinuwars meds to the Philippines and how many days estimated it will arrive.

    Thanks
    Eric

  35. merv janke harristown qld australia 4350 says:

    CAN WE BUY SINUSWARS PRODUCTS IN AUSTRALIA

  36. Ben says:

    Hi, can i buy sinuswars somewhere in Belgium?

    thank you.

  37. sweety says:

    from where can i get sinuswar2 and sinuswar6 in india

  38. Mar90 says:

    hi there, can i purchase sinus wars in sri lanka or if not in UAE(dubai)? & do you ship to either? pl reply asap. Thank you,

    kind regards,
    mar90

  39. salim says:

    sir,
    If sinuswars8 available in Qatar or any other GCC countries.
    salim

  40. Nap says:

    Hi Sinuswars, Where to buy your product in singapore? do you have a distributor here?

  41. ravinder says:

    hi is sinus war 13 avalabel in india

  42. ruthlyn says:

    hi i live in grenada in the caribbean and i will like to know where i can get sinus wars or do youall ship there

  43. ravinder says:

    hi i live in canada in winnipeg.where i can get sinuswar 13.thnx

  44. Maricel says:

    Dear Sinus team,

    Could you provide me details of the Qatar distributors of Sinuswars if its available. Thank you & more power!!!.

    Sincerely,

    Maricel

  45. Johanna says:

    I am in South Africa where can I find SinuWar here

  46. precious says:

    hi, pls can i get any distributor of sinuswars in nigeria ,delta state.pls i really need your help.

  47. Engela du Preez says:

    Hi there,
    Could you please send me the details of our South African distributor?
    Thank you
    Engela

  48. Pls how much can i get sinuswars in UK

    • sinuswars says:

      Hi There,

      You can purchase our SinusWars remedies on our UK website and it will be delivered to you within 3 days.

      Order online now at http://www.sinuswars.co.uk The SinusWars products costs £27.95 for a 6 week supply and £49.90 for a 12 week supply.

      Hope this helps.

  49. Julius M says:

    Apologies, some South Africans are a bit slow..the distributor information is all here… please see below…

  50. Eva Jacobs says:

    Dear Sinus team

    Could you also provide me with the details of the South African distibutors of Sinuswars.

    Sincerely yours.
    Eva

  51. michael says:

    hi,there!jst want to find out where I can buy sinuswar products in south africa.Pls send me all details.Thanx!

    • sinuswars says:

      Unfortunately we do not ship to South Africa anymore BUT we do have a distributor in South Africa where you can go and buy these remedies. Please contact Nita on +27 11 623 2555 or email: nita(at)designworld(dot)co(dot)za for price and order information.

      Hope this helps, please feel free to contact me if you need any other info.

      Kind Regards,
      SinusWars Support Team

  52. sinuswars says:

    Ok people from South Africa, I am taking Graham’s advice and posting the South African distributors details here:

    Unfortunately we do not ship to South Africa anymore BUT we do have a distributor in South Africa where you can go and buy these remedies. Please contact Nita on +27 11 623 2555 or email: nita(at)designworld(dot)co(dot)za for price and order information.

    Hope this helps, please feel free to contact me if you need any other info.

    Kind Regards,
    SinusWars Support Team

    • carmy says:

      Hi there, I’ve been suffering from head, nose and ear pressure for the last 5 months. I’ve been for Fess and grommet surgery early this January. The problem is still there. I’m currently under treatment with neurologist and even this treatment is not helping. I’ve been for numerous blood tests, lumber puncture and also MRI and CT scan all came back normal. The Scans picked up a sinus infection…I’m so in need of something that will help me…

  53. eddy says:

    Hi.i am in indonesia.how do i get sinus wars

  54. Ryan says:

    Hi

    Please would you be so kind as to forward me the details where I can find sinuwars products in south Africa

    Thank you

  55. Graham says:

    I am also looking for the details for a distributor in South Africa – pleae sned them to me and perhaps show them on your blog for future reference? Graham

  56. Helena says:

    Hi

    Please forward me the details of the South African distrubutor too. Thank you.

    Regards
    Helena

  57. refilwe says:

    Hi
    I’m in South Africa, where can I buy sinuswars here, is it there some store available where I can get sinuswars?
    Please give me the details where I can get it in SA..
    Thank you

  58. Riaz says:

    Hi
    could forward me the contact details for South African distributor
    thank you
    Riaz

  59. nick says:

    hi

    i am in south africa.
    How do i get sinus wars
    is it available in SA

  60. bet365 says:

    hi I was fortunate to seek your website in baidu
    your post is fine
    I get much in your blog really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you website is really splendid
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,371 other followers

